

New Delaval Primary School

Staff List - 2024-2025

Leadership Team		
Mr P Struthers	Head Teacher	
Mr T Hutton	Deputy Head Teacher/KS2 Lead	
Mrs J Wilkinson	KS1 Lead/SENDCo	
Mrs S Sawyer	English Lead	
Mrs C Johnson	EYFS Lead	
Office Staff		
Mrs P Henderson	Finance/Business Manager	
Mrs L Rudd	Office Manager	
Mrs P Simpson	Office Manager	
Mrs L Butler	Administration	
2 Year Provision/Early Years/Reception Class		
Mrs C Johnson	Reception	
Mrs H Robson	Nursery Teacher	
Mrs A Blakeney	HLTA - EYFS	
Mrs J Duff	Early Years Practitioner	
Mrs P Richardson	Learning Support Assistant	
Miss G Steward	Learning Support Assistant	
Miss C Machers	Learning Support Assistant	
Key Stage 1		
Mrs J Wilkinson	Year 1	
Mrs L Horne	Year 2	
Mrs C Kennedy	Learning Support Assistant	
Miss B Wood	Learning Support Assistant	
Key Stage 2		
Mrs J Regnart	Year 3	
Mrs D Wallace & Mr S Kelly	Year 4	
Mrs P Monaghan	Year 4	
Mrs E Thew	Year 5	
Mr T Hutton/Mrs S Sawyer	Year 6	
Mrs D Smith	Learning Support Assistant	
Miss D Watson	Learning Support Assistant	

Mrs N Cullen	Learning Support Assistant	
Mrs C Tweddle	Learning Support Assistant	
Mrs J Slater	Learning Support Assistant	
Miss L Steel	Higher Level Teaching Assistant	
Mr P Ward	Higher Level Teaching Assistant	
Miss D Watson	Senior Lunch Time Supervisor	
Miss S Haggerty	Lunch Time Supervisor	
Mrs D Smith	Lunch Time Supervisor	
Mrs C Kennedy	Lunch Time Supervisor	
Mrs C Tweddle	Lunch Time Supervisor	
Miss B Wood	Lunch Time Supervisor	
Miss G Steward	Lunch Time Supervisor	
Caretaking/Cleaning Staff		
Mr R Aldcroft	Caretaker	
Miss L Wilkes	Cleaner	
Mrs L Spencer	Cleaner	
Mrs T Jansen	Cleaner	
Mrs C Sellars	Cleaner	
Kitchen Staff		
Mrs A Marshall	Unit Manager	
Mrs A Gordon	Kitchen Assistant	
Miss L Wilkes	Kitchen Assistant	
Mrs L Spencer	Kitchen Assistant	
Other Staff in School		
Mrs M Archer	Behaviour Support	