

New Delaval Primary School

Staff List – 2022-2023

Leadership Team		
Mr P Struthers	Head Teacher	
Mr T Hutton	Deputy Head Teacher/KS2 Lead	
Mrs J Wilkinson	KS1 Lead	
Mrs S Sawyer	English Lead	
Mrs L McRae	EYFS Lead	
Mrs C Johnson	EYFS Lead	
Office Staff		
Mrs P Henderson	Finance/Office Manager	
Mrs L Rudd	Administration	
Mrs P Simpson	Administration	
Mrs A Krommydas	Administration	
2 Year Provision/Early Years/Reception Class		
Mrs C Johnson	Nursery Teacher	
Mrs H Robson	Reception Teacher	
Mrs L McRae	Reception Teacher	
Mrs C Kennedy	Learning Support Assistant	
Mrs J Duff	Early Years Practitioner/	
	Learning Support Assistant	
Miss A Gibson	Learning Support Assistant	
Miss P Long	Learning Support Assistant	
Mrs C Sanderson	Learning Support Assistant	
Key Stage 1		
Mrs J Wilkinson	Year 1	
Mrs L Horne	Year 2	
Mrs J Regnart	Year 2	
Miss B Wood	Learning Support Assistant	
Mrs D Smith	Learning Support Assistant	
Key Stage 2		
Mrs P Mongahan	Year 3	
Mr S Kelly	Year 4	
Mrs E Thew	Year 5	

Mr T Hutton	Year 5/6	
Mrs S Sawyer	Year 6	
Mrs C Tweddle	Learning Support Assistant	
Miss D Watson	Learning Support Assistant	
Mrs M Campbell	Learning Support Assistant	
Miss L Steel	Higher Level Teaching Assistant	
Mr P Ward	Higher Level Teaching Assistant	
Additional Teaching Staff		
Ms Z Newell	Design & Technology/Art/PPA Cover	
Mrs M Campbell	Senior Lunch Time Supervisor	
Miss S Haggerty	Lunch Time Supervisor	
Mrs D Smith	Lunch Time Supervisor	
Miss P Long	Lunch Time Supervisor	
Miss D Watson	Lunch Time Supervisor	
Mrs C Kennedy	Lunch Time Supervisor	
Mrs C Tweddle	Lunch Time Supervisor	
Caretaking/Cleaning Staff		
Mr R Aldcroft	Caretaker	
Miss L Wilkes	Cleaner	
Mrs L Spencer	Cleaner	
Mrs T Jansen	Cleaner	
Kitchen Staff		
Mrs A Marshall	Unit Manager	
Mrs A Gordon	Kitchen Assistant	
Miss L Wilkes	Kitchen Assistant	
Mrs L Spencer	Kitchen Assistant	
Other Staff in School		
Mrs M Archer	Pastoral Support	